State FFA Degree


State FFA Degree Recipients

The Lone Star FFA Degree is the highest degree bestowed on an FFA member by the Texas FFA Association.  The the FFA Lone Star Degree is awarded each summer at the Texas FFA Convention to members for excellence with their supervised agricultural experience program.
 FFA State Degree
2016 Lone Star Degree Recipients
Justin Herbert, Zack Pirkle, Ashley Pahl, Jessica Harvey, and Erik Wilson

2015 Lone Star Degree Recipients
Makayla Annoot, Kylie Jo Bush, Jessica Gallegos, Taylor Howerton, and Westin Seets
2014 Lone Star Degree Recipients
Victoria Fife, Faryn Fort, Josh Rodriguez, and Julie Stefka
2013 Lone Star Degree Recipients
Jacob DiIorio, Sierra Duncan, Blake Hollan, Peyton Irvan, Kelsey Jozwiak, Emily Orsak, and Baylee Smith

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.